Books in the Crystal Realm Trilogy

Book 1: The Crystal Realm – Krytor’s Return

Two Worlds. One Enemy. A young boy’s amazing journey into a lost subterranean world. Hanging around his neck is the only hope for all mankind. In an epic urban fantasy, the first book of the Crystal Realm trilogy will take you to a world like no other. Nathan, a 17 year old boy in possession of a mysteriously powerful crystal pendant and being pursued by a rogue leader of the Ku Klux Klan, flees through the massive underground labyrinth of the Mammoth Caves in an effort to save his life. Plunging deep underground, he discovers an incredible race of people living secretly under our world. Hailed as either their prophesied hero or the harbinger of great doom, Nathan becomes embroiled in a battle against an ancient enemy bent on the destruction of their world, Thuromest, and of Nathan’s home above. Nathan’s pendant is known as the Key of Knowledge and in order to get home, he must somehow find a way to use its powers. Unaware that the Key works only by faith, Nathan’s situation is desperate. With almost no options left, he must somehow find the faith within himself to master the power of the key, elude the leader of the Ku Klux Klan, and destroy the most powerful creature this world has ever seen. There is only one problem. Nathan doesn’t believe in faith!

This is a fantasy book with a difference – there are no elves, dwarfs, ogres, wizards, fairies, werewolves, vampires or trolls! Every character in this remarkable book springs from the author’s imagination with a touch of historical content that is designed to imerse the reader in an adventure like no other. If you are looking for something different, something that will have you guessing until the end, join Nathan and the friends he gathers throughout his journey into the spellbinding world of Thuromest.


Click here to read an excerpt!

Buy the book on Amazon. Alternatively you can download the kindle edition!


Book 2: The Crystal Realm – The Lost Manuscripts

Coming soon.


Book 3: The Crystal Realm – The Ice Shall Flow

Coming soon.